Out with the old and in with the New Year

Happy New Year Everyone!!!

2013_fireworks

It is crazy to think that one year has ended and another year has begun. In 2012 I graduated from college, got my first job, and started this blog. Not to shabby… Starting this blog was certainly unexpected. I wanted something to fill the void graduating left but I had no idea what would be. For a brief moment, I thought that void would have been filled by exercise and cooking. I kid… But in all seriousness, I am really happy for the direction of my blog  over the past six months. I have received over 1,000 page hits from people residing in 46 different countries (I seem to have a growing fan base in Russia and India). I want to thank you all for your readership and wish you a successful and fruitful new year. On that note, I leave you with a very happy dance video.

